Spurrier and Bowden Headline ACC’s 2018 Football Legends Class

The 2018 Atlantic Coast Conference Football Legends class includes numerous Hall of Famers (both pro and college) as well as some of football’s most recognizable names.

The full list includes:

Boston College’s Mathias Kiwanuka

 Clemson’s Brian Dawkins

 Duke’s Steve Spurrier

 Florida State’s Bobby Bowden

Georgia Tech’s Joshua Nesbitt

 Louisville’s Roman Oben

 Miami’s Ed Reed

North Carolina’s Ron Rusnak

NC State’s Mario Williams

Pitt’s Mark May

Syracuse’s Don McPherson

Virginia’s Herman Moore

Virginia Tech’s Eddie Royal

Wake Forest’s Steve Justice.

Then there’s the players — several of whom never played a down in the ACC itself but thanks to their school’s membership in the conference at the moment will still be honored. That includes those such as May, Kiwanuku, Oben, McPherson and, perhaps most notably, Ed Reed. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content